My Weight Loss Journey – The Last One!

Julie's journey to health

Feeling the lack of liquids

on April 8, 2016

 

I’ve been having a hard time in the last week or so to get all my fluids in and I think I’m starting to feel the effects. I knew by my lack of urine and the color of it, but now my skin feels dry and I’m so sluggish it’s crazy. I’m sitting here at work pretty much falling asleep, having to get up just wake me up and keeping me from getting too cross-eyed. I have not been this tired since I don’t know when. In the first few weeks after the operation, my body felt drained of energy, taking my shower was exhausting. But now I just want to crawl under a rock and sleep,  I was able to do 60 minutes of cardio this morning though it was not easy (never is I hate cardio), I had plenty of energy but I just want to sleep.

I have managed to get my water intake back to 2 liters, thanks to MY4ME (and Vega Electrolyte Hydratror) but I think I’ll have to wait a bit for it to take effect.

Then again I could be wrong, but I decided to blame the water intake for the tiredness, the exhaustion, and the “blah feeling” I’m feeling right now!!!! and hopefully I’m right.


Leave a comment